The Manor was founded by Bilevičiai family, their geneology reaches XIV century. In ancient times Biliūnai village belonged to Pašaltuonis Manor. After Bilevičiai took over, the lands were renamed after them. When they decided to change their name to Biliūnai, once again the area was also renamed.
Bilevičiai Manor was first mentioned in the written records in 1592 m. The Manor house has only one floor and was built in 1427. In Lithuania it is a unique building, as it is one of few baroque buildings that have survived.
In 1702 Karl XII, the King of Sweden resided in the Manor. In 1812 a marshal of Napoleon army Macdonald was visiting in here.
The Manor is surrounded by a park (founded in 18 century). To the south side there are gardens, to the north side the river Šaltuona. The park is separated from the garden by a linden alley.